ALBUM: Zlatan – Zanku

Nigerian buzzing artiste, Zlatan has released his highly anticipated project called “Zanku” album.


Consequently, ‘Zanku’ album features heavyweight artiste like, DavidoBurna BoyPatorankingTiwa SavageBarry JhayYonda and others.

The sophomore body for work complied with 17-tracks ‘Zanku’ serves as his debut project under his imprint Alleluyah Boyz Entertainment.

Finally, the album has exceptional production preference from SpellzRexxieP.PrimeKiddominantIamBeatzSperoach Beatz and Miraqulous Beatz. All songs mixed and mastered by Spyritmyx.

Zlatan Zanku Album Tracklist Below;

1. Wake Up || DOWNLOAD

2. Yeye Boyfriend || DOWNLOAD

3. Sunita || DOWNLOAD

4. Super Power (feat. Davido, Yonda) || DOWNLOAD

5. Love & Gain || DOWNLOAD

6. Distracted (feat. Patoranking) || DOWNLOAD

7. Gbeku (feat. Burna Boy) || DOWNLOAD

8. Compulsory Course || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Shotan (feat. Tiwa Savage) || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Take Over || DOWNLOAD

11. If You No Know (feat. Papisnoop, Jamie Pyper) || DOWNLOAD

12. Omo Olope || DOWNLOAD

13. Life || DOWNLOAD

14. Adura Agba (feat. Barry Jhay) || DOWNLOAD

15. Ko Easy World Wide || DOWNLOAD

16. Zanku (Leg Work) || DOWNLOAD MP3

17. This Year || DOWNLOAD MP3

DOWNLOAD Zlatan – Zanku Zip File [56.86 MB]

Listen and share your thoughts below.

About thecitimedia 7235 Articles
They say go hard or go home. Hey y'all, I'm Home.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply